Traslado y remoción de bloques#

Moving and Removing Blocks

This tutorial covers how to move, attach, rearrange, and delete blocks in a project. By the end, you’ll know how to organize your blocks and remove the ones you don’t need.

To add a block to your project, click and drag the block from the toolbox, and release to drop it into the workspace.

Screenshot of a drive for block being dragged from the toolbox into the workspace.

Drag a block next to other blocks to attach them together. Blocks will run from top to bottom in order.

Screenshot of a wait block being dragged to attach below a drive for block.

Blocks attached below a block move with it when you drag it.

Screenshot of a set drive velocity block and its attached print block being dragged together as a group.

Dragging a stack of blocks above others allows you to insert them into the stack of blocks.

Screenshot of a group of blocks being dragged and inserted between a when started block and the rest of a stack of blocks.

To delete a block, right-click the block and select Delete Block from the context menu. You can also drag the block back into the toolbox, or select the block and press the delete key on your keyboard.

Screenshot of the right-click context menu on a print block, with Delete Block highlighted.