Traslado y remoción de bloques#
Blocks can be moved, rearranged, and deleted in a project.
Add and Move Blocks#
Add a Block to Your Project#
To add a block to your project, click and drag the block from the toolbox, and release to drop it into the workspace.
Attach Blocks Together#
Drag a block to other blocks in order to attach them together.
Move a Group of Blocks#
By clicking a block that’s above others, you can move entire groups of blocks together.
Insert Blocks into a Stack#
Dragging blocks above others can insert them into the stack of blocks.
Remove Blocks#
Delete a Block#
To delete a block, right-click the block and select Delete Block from the context menu. You can also select the block and press the delete key on your keyboard.